Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Stick
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

I like round

posted 6 years ago

My pups love their air kong tennis balls, both the small and medium sizes but didn't appreciate it in this 'stick' shape. Same quality, same texture, same squeaky goodness but just didn't like the shape. I thought it was neat and would be a good fetch toy but my thoughts don't count!

Pros: Air Kong Quality

Cons: Shape

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Had one

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these once. My dog didn't really like to play fetch with it she just wanted to get the squeaker. It was destroyed.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Terrific toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this so much, he is always briging us this toy so we can throw it for him to chase, and he bouces on it himself to try to make it squeak! Great toy!

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 3

It's a 50/50 split

posted 5 years ago

My boxer doesn't play with it. He's just not interested enough. I had a visiting dog that played iwth it, just for some attention, so I give it a rating of "3". My true assessment is that it's not appealing enough. It will lie in the "old, unused, toys-that-you-tried-but-the-dog-doesn't-like " pile.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Appearance

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fetching

posted 6 years ago

Vailiama has had this for almost a year now and it is still going strong. She carries it around and plays often.

Pros: excellent and lasts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›