Product:
Air KONG Squeaker Football
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 3

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

Love the Kong toys. They're well made, and my dog loves them

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog the linebacker...

posted 6 years ago

We've had 2 or 3 footballs now, they all last about 6 months to a year. That is pretty impressive around here. When my dog finds a seam or loose end, she mouths and chews it until it comes open. Then she pulls all the stuffing out until she gets to the main prize- the squeaker. This football doesn't have seams like other toys so she can't rip it up. She did finally wear the squeaker out on the first one because she would mouth and squeak it non-stop. That's why we bought the second one. The second one is now for indoor football, the first one stays outside for outdoor games. She will run and race with it when she's out there, she loves all the different directions it goes. My husband starts singing the theme song form ABC Sports when she's playing with it out there. Da da da da... We will always have on of these!

Pros: Bounces in different directions,squeaker and dog can't hold on so tightly that I can't get it away from her

Cons: If you don't like loud squeakers, this may not be for you

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hard to destroy

posted 6 years ago

I'm always looking for durable toys for my little monster. This one is tough and is still intact after a month. Bacon likes to play with it...but his favorite is still Mr. Hedgehog.

Pros: Hard to destroy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, fun toy

posted 6 years ago

Oh my gosh...my dog LOVES this toy. She will carry it and squeak it for hours. The squeaker is very loud, so it can get annoying after a while. But that's ok because she is having a blast. The toy is very durable and easy to clean. It is nicely shaped and a nice size for her to carry in her mouth. This is the first one that I purchased for her and it isn't even showing any signs of wear. Very durable and great fun!

Pros: Durable, fun

Cons: Loud squeaker

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My girl loves thiis toy

posted 6 years ago

you have to see her run after this and when she catches it and it squeeks,she is looking for the squeeker

Pros: likes to hear it squeek

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›