Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Doughnut Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the squeaky and the tough exterior

posted 5 years ago

This is a blast - They play and chew and pay and chew for hours. Pretty durable too and I have aggressive chewers. They didn't like ftching it in the back yard much - I the size and shape was more challenging that what they wanted but they will play tug of war for a long time and the squeaky is definatly a plus!

Pros: Squeaky drives them crazy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love all the Air Kong toys too. She loves the squeakers most. It is a fairly durable toy, but the squeakers are just not strong enough and she breaks them within a month or sooner. She still plays with them after the squeaker is broke so it is not that big of a deal. Otherwise thy hold up pretty good.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: the squeaker is not made for large dog jaws

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daycare dogs love the Kong squeaker donut

posted 6 years ago

They dogs at my dog daycare absolutely love the KONG squeaker donut. It is a favorite of theirs. We can't get them very often, due to the cost coupled with how quickly the dogs tear them up, so when we do get them, it is a special treat. They really, really love this toy.

Pros: The dogs go nuts for the donut

Cons: can't be cleaned

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Maui's favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

Maui loves this toy. The minute I get home from work he has this in his mouth wanting me to throw it so he can keep bringing it back to me. He hasn't figured out how to get the squeeker out!! A big plus.

Pros: Very durable, squeeks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron1108
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable.

posted 5 years ago

This toy is sort of expensive but well worth it since it last forever. The dogs love this b/c it squeaks, it is easy to tug with and it holds up. The squeaker can get a little annoying but oh well.

Pros: Durable and Cleanable

Cons: Kind of expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›