Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Doughnut Dog Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love any of the Air Kong toys, including the Doughnut toy. It's durable, it bounces, it squeaks, it's great!

Pros: Fun, lasts long, cleans easy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love this whole line of toys

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

he loved it played for hours. he threw it around the living room to himself. We played in the yard with it until he was tired

Pros: great

Cons: v/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Maynard's four paw salute!

posted 6 years ago

Maynard loves this toy from the Kong folks. I like the donut shape because it lasts longer and takes Maynard awhile to tear it apart...he loves the squeaking and because he is just so stinkin' happy running through the house squeaking to the high heavens, I love it too!

Pros: a great busy toy for your dog

Cons: sometimes the squeaking gets to be a little much...

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great Kong product

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the dogs' favorite toys. They seem to love every product that I purchase from the Kong line and this one is no different. They have the large donut which allows them to each take hold and run together. They love the squeaker, which is quite loud and can get annoying after a while. The toy is durable and provides long-lasting fun.

Pros: Dogs absolutely LOVE this toy

Cons: Squeaker can get annoying

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›