Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eleanorford
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs could play with this toy for hours. They love the squeaking sound. One thing is the geen stuff on the outside of the product starts to come off when i through it around for them to long! Other than that this product holds up very well and its not annoying one bit!

Pros: My dogs love playing with it!

Cons: The green stuff on the outside of the product gets torn of when my dogs play with it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to play with these squeaking Kong toys, she will squeak them for hours. She also loves to destroy them, so I have to take them away before she gets too much time with them.

Pros: bouncy, squeaky, fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality toy

posted 6 years ago

I PLAY WATER FETCH WITH THESE THEY FLOAT. THEY SQUEAK,BET THE SQUEAKER IS NOT EASY TO GET TO.

Pros: FUN AND DURABLE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beckster
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

We take this to the lake and it is one of the things the dogs loves best to chase and retrieve from the water. It's fun, durable - has survived 3 summers ! Great toy

Pros: Durable, tough, great for play, chew and swim

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

I have two large dogs and I am always looking for durable toys and this is def. one. They love to chew on this and it's still in one piece!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›