Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Squeaky Toy

posted 5 years ago

My Lab loves this toy! It has a squeaker inside that she loves to squeeze as she runs with the toy. The squeaker is louder than other soft squeaky toys and it didn't last too long before. Even though it doesn't squeak anymore, she still plays with it. She has had the toy a while and it has withstood lots of rough play. Very durable. The felt material is finally beginning to get a little fuzzy, but it took a long time to get this way. A fun and durable toy!

Pros: Non-abrasive material; squeaky toy dogs love

Cons: Sqeaker didn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it

posted 6 years ago

It has a nice feel andmy dogs love it as with all squeakys they don't last long

Pros: several sizes to choose

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky Kong that Feels Like A Tennis Ball

posted 6 years ago

Kong always makes highly durable toys. This one is particularly great because it squeaks and it is texture of a tennis ball.

Pros: durability is great, it squeaks!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

The tennis ball type fabric and the squeaker make my dog so happy. He likes me to play fetch with this toy best.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky neat

posted 7 years ago

Our shelter dogs love these toys! They love pretty much anything that squeaks, but these at least don't get chewed up as fast! it seems that they like to bury them though, so it can be hard to find them. Some larger dogs manage to eat them up pretty well, but they play with it anyway!

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: easily buried!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›