Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Dog Toy

posted 6 years ago

Tennis balls and squeak toys are 2 dog-favorites. This is both in one - plus brightly colored and in the shape of a bone - just a real good dog toy.

Pros: great combo and cute

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

This was also a toy that was a big hit in our house. The dog loved tennis balls so it was easy to make the decision to buy this bone. She took to it right away and loved playing with it. We used this a lot outside in the yard and it was pretty easy to clean. If your dog loves tennis balls, this one is a no brainer!!

Pros: Lasts forever!!

Cons: ?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lhammon
Flag
Rating: 4

Our Husky loves his Air Kong Squeaker Bone!

posted 6 years ago

Our husky loves to play with his Air Kong Squeaker bone. He runs around with it , drops it , pounces on it, throws it in the air, and then does it over and over again. He also loves to play catch with it. It is so fun to see how happy he is when he has this toy to play with. It is also very durable. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Our dog plays for hours with this squeaker bone. It is a durable interactive toy that drives him crazy.

Cons: I'm noise sensitive, so the squeaking gets a little mush after awhile.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy!

posted 6 years ago

My toy loving dog loves this particular toy! It has to squeak or he doesn't want the toy - lasts a long time!

Pros: it squeaks

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Air Dog Squeeker (Ball and Football)

posted 5 years ago

Even with all the "cons" the small tennis ball that Air Dog makes is my dachshunds FAVORITE toy. We buy a new 40 lbs bag of dog food from Award Pet Supply about every three months, and a new pack of three, Air Dog tennis balls. Kalleigh can only have one at a time. We call the ball "Mr. Bear", and Kalleigh will chase that thing for as long as we're willing to throw it. i've even caught her throwing it to her self.
It's a squeeker, but she squeeks it until the it no longer makes a noise. Then it's just a ball to catch until one of them destroys it.
They're not indestructable, but ny guys love them and Air Dog could use my two to promote their product.
We also bought the football that they make, it was fun during Mizzou Football season. We called Kalleigh, "Coffman" and Sami was, "J-Mac". If I could only find the two of them tiny little Mizzou Tigers jersey's. We would have been set.

Pros: Kalleigh's (Mr. Bear) favorite toy

Cons: It is squeeky, becomes slobbery, and doesn't last more than a few months

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›