Product:
Air Kong Squeaker Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Dogs who love to Squeak

posted 7 years ago

My dogs are hard on most toys and they really love toys that squeak. Regular stuffed toys with a squeak are destroyed within minutes (even the so called tough toys) but these last for several days before the squeak is gone. Afterwards you still have a tennis ball to play with so it is not so bad. Not as durable as a regular tennis ball but is a lot of fun to play with.

Pros: Advantages of a tennis ball with a squeaker

Cons: Never seems to last for long

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chiappone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tennis ball

posted 7 years ago

My dogs both love these balls. My Komondor loves to chase them and when he figured out they squeak he was delighted. Even my Bulldog who doesn't really like to play fetch will grab one and gladly show off how much he can squeak it. They also have held up spectacularly. My boys go through toys like it's their job, but so far have only managed to de-squeak two of the 5 I bought. The balls themselves however had held up great and can still be used even if the squeak is gone.

Pros: Great durabilty and fun

Cons: eventually the squeak stops

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Two toys in one

posted 7 years ago

This toy is a lot of fun for dogs. Not only is it a tennis ball, but also makes squeeky noises which makes it more interesting for the dogs. I have even know a couple cats who enjoyed batting this around.

Pros: Fun for dogs, makes noise

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 4

Squeaky ball!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love their toys. My one dog especially loves balls. She entertains herself for hours playing with these squeaky balls. I have only seen them at Target, I haven't seen them at other stores . They are moderately durable,need to be replaced pretty frequently.

Pros: my dogs love these!

Cons: only available at one store

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the squeaker

posted 6 years ago

Our dog Molly loves these tennis balls and so do all of our fosters. Not only is it a bouncing tennis ball but it has a SQUEAKER! They are attracted to the squeaker sound. It is pretty durable only sometimes they pull the fuzz off. What a fun toy.

Pros: squeaker

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›