Product:
Air KONG Dumbbell with Squeaker
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Goddess2
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun toy - but for larger dogs -- too heavy for my Bostons and Shiba Inu.

Pros: fun

Cons: too heavy for little dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Toy Dumbell

posted 5 years ago

My dog got this toy for christmas, and wants nothing to do with it. I think he's so into his balls, and this isn't something that you'd really want to throw for him to catch. If he can't play catch with his frisbee or ball, he doesn't want it.

Pros: Fun toy for some dogs

Cons: Dog won't play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki B.
Flag
Rating: 4

The dogs love this one.

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at my daycare really, really love this toy, but it is a short-lived toy. They don't last more than a couple of days bacause you can't wash them, and the dogs tend to tear them apart.

It is definitely dog approved.

Pros: The dogs absolutley love this toy

Cons: You can't wash it, and they destroy them fairly quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun and sturdy

posted 5 years ago

I was watching a shelter dog play with this and he really enjoyed it. I had no idea it squeaked and either did him! It's sturdier than osme toys but I' sure it wouldn't take long for heavy chewers to tear this apart.

Pros: Fun and sturdy

Cons: not sturdy enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

XR100
Flag
Rating: 4

Ten Minutes Of Great Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My girl loved this toy for the entire ten minutes it took her to completely tear it apart. She had a great time.

Pros: My dog loved it.

Cons: Totally destroyed in ten minutes.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›