Product:
Air KONG Dumbbell with Squeaker
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Defiantqt
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Durable!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this thing! It's good for tossing, tug, and chewing! She sometimes just lays and licks it like she's giving it a bath. The squeak gets irritating because she squeaks it over and over. That's love for ya! She eventually de-squeaked it but still loves it just the same.

Pros: durable, entertaining

Cons: squeak gets annoying after listening to it nonstop

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Squeak and drop!

posted 6 years ago

What happened with this toy is the strangest thing! Shadow would have a great time playing keep away with me, until he bit down on it and it would squeak! Then he dropped it like a hot potatoe! Eventually, he would not even pick it up! Very strange that he didn;t like the squeak!

Pros: I thought it would be fun

Cons: Shadow was affraid of it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Squeaker Toy

posted 6 years ago

Goot cute toy - my sister's dogs like theirs - they really like squeak toys - and it floats if your dog is lucky enough to ever go swimming!

Pros: nice squeak toy - and it floats

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Squeeking is all the fun

posted 6 years ago

When the squeek begins, my dogs perk up and it's all fun from there. They love retrieving this toy or just chewing it in place. It's durable! We've had the same one for over a year now. It's safe which means a lot to me. No ripped parts laying around or being swallowed. Another nice perk is it's easy to clean off when we're finished playing for the day.

Pros: Durable

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brentwolfe
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Toy for Outside

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for larger dogs. Very Very durable, when most dog toys only last a couple weeks before they have holes in them and are chewed apart. This toy has withstood the test of time. At least 2 years and it is still as good as the first day it was purchased.

Pros: This toy is great for outdoors

Cons: loud and annoying "squeeker" if inside

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›