Product:
Air Kong Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball Bulk
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Improved Tennis Ball!

posted 6 years ago

I love these tennis balls and so do my dogs. I love that they are non abrasive. My dogs love catching them and the fact that they squeak.They are very well made and should last a long time.

Pros: Non abrasive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didnt survive our dogs

posted 6 years ago

We figured these would last with our dogs due to the "Kong" name. Unfortunately they didnt last any longer then a regular tennis ball with our dogs.

Pros: provided good amusement our dogs

Cons: didnt last like we thought a kong would

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 2

Fuzz Off

posted 7 years ago

The dog loves these balls but eats off the fuzz which gets stuck in the dog's teeth and isn't digested well.

Pros: Dog likes it

Cons: Dog eats fuzz off the ball

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a very durable toy -- and lasts longer than Sydney's sheep and monkeys.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desertdoglover
Flag
Rating: 2

Loud

posted 7 years ago

Thank goodness my dogs chewed these balls up because they are very loud!

Pros: loud

Cons: dog still loves them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org