Product:
Air Kong Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball Bulk
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Improved Tennis Ball!

posted 5 years ago

I love these tennis balls and so do my dogs. I love that they are non abrasive. My dogs love catching them and the fact that they squeak.They are very well made and should last a long time.

Pros: Non abrasive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didnt survive our dogs

posted 5 years ago

We figured these would last with our dogs due to the "Kong" name. Unfortunately they didnt last any longer then a regular tennis ball with our dogs.

Pros: provided good amusement our dogs

Cons: didnt last like we thought a kong would

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 2

Fuzz Off

posted 7 years ago

The dog loves these balls but eats off the fuzz which gets stuck in the dog's teeth and isn't digested well.

Pros: Dog likes it

Cons: Dog eats fuzz off the ball

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a very durable toy -- and lasts longer than Sydney's sheep and monkeys.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desertdoglover
Flag
Rating: 2

Loud

posted 6 years ago

Thank goodness my dogs chewed these balls up because they are very loud!

Pros: loud

Cons: dog still loves them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›