Product:
Air Kong Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball Bulk
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest

posted 6 years ago

My Collie is going blind and he loves this because he can interact and make it squeek, so many toys need to be held just so to make them make noise this and most other Air Dog toys work for him however he picks them up everytime. But this is by far his favorite you can see the special excitement when you pick it up and squeek it and then throw it for him.

Pros: The squeaker

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldenxx
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever!

posted 5 years ago

This is my dogs favorite toy! He will bring it everywhere. He grabs it and drops it in my lap when he wants to play fetch. It doesn't last long though, because he chews on his tennis ball every single day. The squeaker usually breaks within a few days, but I still buy them because he loves them so much.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: can be noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phillip O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple, inticing, awesome.

posted 5 years ago

Our dog Louis goes nuts for tennis balls anyway, but the squeaker makes them even more irresistible. He usually needs us to play keepaway or throw them for him, but sometimes he can play by himself for fair amounts of time with them. Cheap, too.

Pros: Our dog loves 'em, and they're simple.

Cons: Easily lost: who knows how many are concealed in our house.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Asharo
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without 'em!

posted 6 years ago

My 1.5 year old beagle can't get enough of these balls. She will play with them for hours at a time. I have to keep them in a drawer and only pull them out once a day or should would never stop chasing them.

Pros: Keeps my pup entertained for hours

Cons: A little noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tennis ball

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these tennis balls. I know I wrote no annoyance because they aren't unless your dog lays with them for 20 minutes squeaking them the entire time. She loves them and LOVES the squeaking sound.

Pros: dog loves them, they last

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›