Product:
Air Kong Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball Bulk
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best tennis ball

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these tennis balls. The squeeker was a great idea.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Surdy to the max!

posted 7 years ago

Big dogs love this! Squeaks and is sturdy, what more could they ask for! This will last for years.

Pros: Study

Cons: a bit large

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good squeakin' fun

posted 6 years ago

Highly enjoyable for the pups as it squeaks for those who enjoy that and acts like a tennis ball for those who like that. Durable and I like the fact it has a low knap on it so that unlike other tennis balls my pups don't spend as much time trying to defuzz it.

Pros: squeaks and bounces

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog will chew on this for hours

posted 6 years ago

My dog destroys squeak toys but loves the noise. This is a good compromise. He get to squeak, but you are not cleaning up small pieces of plastic evereywhere. And at less than $2, the price can't be beat.

Pros: inexpensive, dog loves it

Cons: constant squeaking can get annoying for humans

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

2 toys in 1

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERSITLE TOY. MY DOGS CAN'T RIP THE SQUEAKER OUT OF IT LIKE THEY DO ON MOST TOYS

Pros: FUN 4 ALL

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›