Product:
Air Kong Dog Squeaker Tennis Ball Bulk
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best tennis ball

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these tennis balls. The squeeker was a great idea.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Surdy to the max!

posted 7 years ago

Big dogs love this! Squeaks and is sturdy, what more could they ask for! This will last for years.

Pros: Study

Cons: a bit large

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good squeakin' fun

posted 7 years ago

Highly enjoyable for the pups as it squeaks for those who enjoy that and acts like a tennis ball for those who like that. Durable and I like the fact it has a low knap on it so that unlike other tennis balls my pups don't spend as much time trying to defuzz it.

Pros: squeaks and bounces

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog will chew on this for hours

posted 7 years ago

My dog destroys squeak toys but loves the noise. This is a good compromise. He get to squeak, but you are not cleaning up small pieces of plastic evereywhere. And at less than $2, the price can't be beat.

Pros: inexpensive, dog loves it

Cons: constant squeaking can get annoying for humans

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

2 toys in 1

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A VERSITLE TOY. MY DOGS CAN'T RIP THE SQUEAKER OUT OF IT LIKE THEY DO ON MOST TOYS

Pros: FUN 4 ALL

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org