Product:
8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spiney Spaceball Dog Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Cute!

posted 6 years ago

My little Sheltie loved her sheep toy and she would run around with it and chew the little piece of grass out of its mouth! Super Cute. Then the puppies came along and it turned into a pile of stuffing :( Sad. It was great while it lasted.

Pros: Very Cute Sheep toy for dogs with Soft mouths!

Cons: Not for chewers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Zach loves his stuffies!

posted 6 years ago

Zach would love these stuffies - and his stuffies usually last a long time. Do not think they would last long with a bigger dog!

Pros: Very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

I was at a friend's house who has a new puppy and she absolutely loved to play with them!

Pros: Puppies' love them

Cons: Nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lesley K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good toy for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

2 dogs i have will play and not wreck, but yellow lab and terrier can destroy this - not good for strong chewers

Pros: Well made

Cons: Chewers will destroy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 5 years ago

my dog LOVES to get the squeaky out of this sheep toy!

Pros: great!

Cons: nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›