Product:
2 Knot Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Best kind

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to pull on these. I like this brand as it is durable.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My two dogs enjoy this 2 knot bone pull toy. They like to play with me or each other. My lab loves this toy. She is very strong and loves for me to play tug tug with her.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 5 years ago

My dog Jesse just loves it. She plays with it all the time. She really loves to play tug-a-war with it, but will also, throw it about fetching & catching it. It's really strong, so I don't have to worry about her tearing it apart anytime soon. And when it gets really "yucky", I can throw it in the washer...

Pros: really keeps my dog busy

Cons: sometimes hurts if she swings it at me or misses with her bite grip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Inexpensive fun

posted 7 years ago

These are relatively tough toys. Dogs do like to tug on them, though playing tug a war can initiate aggression in some dogs. Also beware of the strings once they are loose of the toy. Throw them away.

Pros: Durable, inexpensive

Cons: The strings can pose a hazard.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun fun... hours of fun

posted 7 years ago

these are so durable and fun for dogs.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›