Product:
Walk About Spiral Tie Out Stake Four Paws
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cider Mill Dog Tie Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Guardian Gear Canine Hitch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for camping

posted 6 years ago

I take my spiral tie out with me when I go camping, so my dog is safe and I don't have to worry about him wondering off.

Pros: safety

Cons: can be difficult to put in ground

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok for small dogs, but not big one's

posted 6 years ago

it's ok for small dogs, but not for big. I do not need it anymore know that we have our fence in yard.

It was a pain to get inot the ground, and then if ou needed to move it a pain again.

Pros: ok for small dogs

Cons: takes forever to get in the ground

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds well

posted 6 years ago

holds the tie out well.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for some dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is great for small/medium sized dogs when they go out to go potty, but not for large dogs, I tryed this on my old Rottweiler/Chow mix and it came right out of the ground! I do like the fact that it allows them to move around with out getting tangeled!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Not strong enough for larger dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for temporary tie out

posted 6 years ago

These are great for temporary times when you need to tie your dog out away from home! Can be used occasionally for the small dog at home also!

Pros: Transportable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›