Product:
Walk About Spiral Tie Out Stake Four Paws
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cider Mill Dog Tie Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Guardian Gear Canine Hitch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Easy to put in the ground. Great to tie up dogs when there is nothing else available to tie them to. lets them get fresh air and exercise so they arent cooped up in the house all day!

Pros: great to have around

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small dogs

posted 7 years ago

great for smaller inside dogs if you want to put outside for freash air not for long stays not good for large dogs they can pull it out of the ground

Pros: safe

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for our 40 lb. dog

posted 6 years ago

We have used these with good results for our 40 lb. keeshond. We have hard clay soil and they stay tight in the ground. I have one in the front yard and two in the back so we can move him to where we are as he won't let us out of sight. Just dig it down farther to put it in so the mower goes right over it.

Pros: like these

Cons: not for big dogs

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I use this with my dogs and it works great! It has excellent durability

Pros: dependable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

i bought this so I could let my dogs out more often. It worked for a while, but then my dog got really excited about something and he pulled it out of the ground. My dog is a min pin so he should not have been strong enough.

Pros: good when you don't have a fense

Cons: dog could pull it out of the ground

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›