Product:
Spiral Stake
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cider Mill Dog Tie Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Guardian Gear Canine Hitch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Disotellx2
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe

posted 7 years ago

This is a easy way to keep your dog tied up. It is portable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to screw into ground if its dry

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 3

Short term use only

posted 7 years ago

I would not use this long term or for any dog over 15 pounds. It will pull out of the ground.

Pros: Works well for small dogs or temporarily

Cons: Will pull out of the ground/won't hold large dogs

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Small pet tie outstakes

posted 6 years ago

these are good for small dogs that you want to tie out for short periods of time. i would not use on middle to large dogs they will pull it out of the ground. great for small animals.

Pros: easy to get in the ground.

Cons: do not use on big dogs

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 3

Works okay for small/medium dogs

posted 7 years ago

We use this stake for our tie out for the puppy. It works good for a small or medium sized dog.

Pros: good for small/medium sized dogs, easy to put in ground

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 3

Not that great

posted 7 years ago

These are good for small dogs. If your dog is bigger they can pull them out of the ground. Also remember not to leave the dog outside too long.

Pros: Good for temporary use

Cons: Can pull out of the ground

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›