Product:
HEAVY DUTY Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cider Mill Dog Tie Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Guardian Gear Canine Hitch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tie out

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these cables for my dog and find that it is nice to use when I travel and go on picnics. It is safe for him and doesnt tangle like chains can. It doesnt drag and it is not heavy. I dont like to tie him up but when it is nessassary I really am please to use this product.

Pros: doesnt tangle like chain, light weight

Cons: can weather easily if left out in all weather conditions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ricknbev
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't rust

posted 7 years ago

I use this only while I am home, and the dog can get to the back door to bark and I let her in. But it is nice for her to be able to go out in the sun and I know she won't wander off. I never leave her out there if I am gone and always let her in when she barks. Works for us.

Pros: can trust it won't break or rot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 3

Maggie tends to get tangled

posted 7 years ago

Maggie tends to get a bit tangled, more time is spent untangling her. We do better with a walk.

Pros: Strong

Cons: gets tangled

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best.

posted 7 years ago

We had one of these for my dog for when he played in the creek . We left it out and i sun rotted. and the plastic covering teh stee coils snaped like nothing.

Pros: Ok

Cons: not good for cold weather

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 4

Great if Supervised!

posted 7 years ago

I like to use this tie out when we are out on the deck so the dogs can be out there too (unfenced backyard). I would never tie out unsupervised!

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org