Product:
HEAVY DUTY Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cider Mill Dog Tie Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Guardian Gear Canine Hitch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tie out

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these cables for my dog and find that it is nice to use when I travel and go on picnics. It is safe for him and doesnt tangle like chains can. It doesnt drag and it is not heavy. I dont like to tie him up but when it is nessassary I really am please to use this product.

Pros: doesnt tangle like chain, light weight

Cons: can weather easily if left out in all weather conditions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ricknbev
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't rust

posted 6 years ago

I use this only while I am home, and the dog can get to the back door to bark and I let her in. But it is nice for her to be able to go out in the sun and I know she won't wander off. I never leave her out there if I am gone and always let her in when she barks. Works for us.

Pros: can trust it won't break or rot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 3

Maggie tends to get tangled

posted 7 years ago

Maggie tends to get a bit tangled, more time is spent untangling her. We do better with a walk.

Pros: Strong

Cons: gets tangled

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best.

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these for my dog for when he played in the creek . We left it out and i sun rotted. and the plastic covering teh stee coils snaped like nothing.

Pros: Ok

Cons: not good for cold weather

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 4

Great if Supervised!

posted 7 years ago

I like to use this tie out when we are out on the deck so the dogs can be out there too (unfenced backyard). I would never tie out unsupervised!

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›