Product:
Dog Trolly
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cider Mill Dog Tie Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Guardian Gear Canine Hitch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Cable Tie-Out
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

She thinks she is free

posted 6 years ago

i like this but you have to be careful that the dog does not get causght in it

Pros: it gives the dog more space

Cons: you can get caught

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Use this when I have him with me on events

posted 6 years ago

I can watch him whil I am doing adoptions

Pros: i can keep my eye on him

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my back yard

posted 6 years ago

i can leave him in the back with the children

Pros: she is safe in my fenced in yard

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for exercise

posted 6 years ago

great exercise run for your dogs recommanded

Pros: great run

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful thing

posted 6 years ago

I have used a dog trolley for almost 15 years as I have no way to fence my back yard. I live on a busy road and would not trust my dogs to stay in the back yard.

All 3 of my dogs use the trolley, sometimes I add a cable and 2 are on the trolley at the same time. I pull the cable into the house and can tie my dog(s) up before even opening the door. They know now to wait until they are fastened before continuing out the door!

In nice weather I can go out with them and enjoy outside time - a tolley gives them lots of running area.
In poor weather, I can wait inside the house and "watch" them do their thing!

My first trolley was replaced after 12 years only because I wanted a new one. Nothing was wrong with the old except it was faded!

Pros: Safe way to put pets outside

Cons: they don't wear out, just get old looking!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›