Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leesburgpets
Flag
Rating: 1

Not helpful at all!

posted 7 years ago

This product is not good for getting an accurate reading. Dogs have too much hair that gets in the way so the thermometer can not get passed all the hair to read anything. Dogs will not stand still long enough to pull all of their hair back and wait. So not an good product to use at all for us.

Pros: none

Cons: Can not get accurate readings

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this ear themometer.

posted 7 years ago

I love this product and it is so easy to use. Its very accurate and a much better way to take your dogs temperature. It puts no stress on my dog at all and it is very easy to use.

Pros: So much better than the alturnative.

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

I have to admit this is less stressful on the dog as well as the person taking the temperture.No stressful anal expressing(REALLY NICE).Seems to be quite accurate.

Pros: less stressful on dog or me

Cons: don't know yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Much preferred

posted 6 years ago

Cat dispises the rectal one. So he loves the idea of the ear. He's been acting sickly lately, so I have been checking quite often.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thoughtful and handy

posted 6 years ago

Great tool to have around the house in case your pet is feeling a little under the weather..

Pros: saves a vet visit

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›