Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish we had it a month ago

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice addition to first aid kit for animals. Sometimes it's so difficult to hold down a pet to take a temperature because of the discomfort.

Pros: doesn't aggrevate the pet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

GREAT product

posted 6 years ago

these work well, and really beat having to do a rectal. i am still just a little leary of being so close to the eardrum. i probably wouldnt use on a high strung dog

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Easier on everyone

posted 6 years ago

What a great idea! Much easier on everyone involved than using a typical thermometer

Pros: easy to use, gentle

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Ingenious

posted 6 years ago

WHAT A SUPER PRODUCT. SO MUCH EASIER THAN RECTAL. FAST ,EASY AND ACCURATE

Pros: DUH

Cons: NA

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I love this thermometer. It's a lot less stressful than the traditional method of taking temperatures. Every pet owner should have this!

Pros: handier than rectal thermometers

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›