Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish we had it a month ago

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice addition to first aid kit for animals. Sometimes it's so difficult to hold down a pet to take a temperature because of the discomfort.

Pros: doesn't aggrevate the pet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

GREAT product

posted 6 years ago

these work well, and really beat having to do a rectal. i am still just a little leary of being so close to the eardrum. i probably wouldnt use on a high strung dog

Pros: good product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Easier on everyone

posted 6 years ago

What a great idea! Much easier on everyone involved than using a typical thermometer

Pros: easy to use, gentle

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Ingenious

posted 6 years ago

WHAT A SUPER PRODUCT. SO MUCH EASIER THAN RECTAL. FAST ,EASY AND ACCURATE

Pros: DUH

Cons: NA

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I love this thermometer. It's a lot less stressful than the traditional method of taking temperatures. Every pet owner should have this!

Pros: handier than rectal thermometers

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›