Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick and Easy

posted 7 years ago

This is a pretty handly tool to have. I beats the old fashioned way by a mile. It can be a little tricky learning how to get the temperature,b ut once you figure it out you can get accurate readings pretty quickly. Unless your dog/cat hates having things put in there ear.

Pros: uses replaceable head covers

Cons: sometimes tricky to get accurate temperature

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

It's about time !

posted 7 years ago

Can't tell you how many times I've had to take the cats' temperatures - the traditional way - very unpleasant for them. This is great. Just great.

Pros: Much easier

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

The best way to take temperatures

posted 7 years ago

this is the only way your pets temperature should be taken

Pros: makes it easy to take temperatures

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great to tell if ur poochie has a fever

posted 7 years ago

these are awesome. especially to have in shelters. this helps know if your pup has a fever since they can't tell you themselves. its very easy to use and easy to read as well

Pros: works awesomely

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My vet uses this now!

posted 7 years ago

My vet uses this Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer now and it is so much more comfortable for the animal while taking its' temperature. A great update from the old type.

Pros: My vet uses this now!

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org