Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick and Easy

posted 6 years ago

This is a pretty handly tool to have. I beats the old fashioned way by a mile. It can be a little tricky learning how to get the temperature,b ut once you figure it out you can get accurate readings pretty quickly. Unless your dog/cat hates having things put in there ear.

Pros: uses replaceable head covers

Cons: sometimes tricky to get accurate temperature

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

It's about time !

posted 6 years ago

Can't tell you how many times I've had to take the cats' temperatures - the traditional way - very unpleasant for them. This is great. Just great.

Pros: Much easier

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

The best way to take temperatures

posted 6 years ago

this is the only way your pets temperature should be taken

Pros: makes it easy to take temperatures

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great to tell if ur poochie has a fever

posted 6 years ago

these are awesome. especially to have in shelters. this helps know if your pup has a fever since they can't tell you themselves. its very easy to use and easy to read as well

Pros: works awesomely

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My vet uses this now!

posted 6 years ago

My vet uses this Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer now and it is so much more comfortable for the animal while taking its' temperature. A great update from the old type.

Pros: My vet uses this now!

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›