Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter. Some of the dogs don't sit still long enough but it does work great with the cats.

Pros: Quick and easy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only way to take temp

posted 6 years ago

it is the only way to take pets temperatures

Pros: east to take temps

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never seen

posted 6 years ago

I have never seen one of these before, but I think I will definitely invest in one. It is so much easier to take their temperature and less stressful on everyone!

Pros: a lot easier than other alternatives

Cons: -

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy for animals

posted 6 years ago

We have the Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer at our shelter. We like it better because it is less stressful than the other way to take a temp.

They have little covers that once used gets trashed. Makes the thermometer very healthy to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have for shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use this Ear Thermometer at our shelter. It makes it so much nicer when the animal feels bad already. I like the fact that there is a cover over the lens that you toss away after using. This means no transferring gunk.

I think all shelters should have this thermometer.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›