Product:
Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Advanced Monitors:
Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter. Some of the dogs don't sit still long enough but it does work great with the cats.

Pros: Quick and easy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only way to take temp

posted 6 years ago

it is the only way to take pets temperatures

Pros: east to take temps

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never seen

posted 6 years ago

I have never seen one of these before, but I think I will definitely invest in one. It is so much easier to take their temperature and less stressful on everyone!

Pros: a lot easier than other alternatives

Cons: -

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy for animals

posted 6 years ago

We have the Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer at our shelter. We like it better because it is less stressful than the other way to take a temp.

They have little covers that once used gets trashed. Makes the thermometer very healthy to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have for shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use this Ear Thermometer at our shelter. It makes it so much nicer when the animal feels bad already. I like the fact that there is a cover over the lens that you toss away after using. This means no transferring gunk.

I think all shelters should have this thermometer.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›