Product:
Flexible Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Jorgensen Labs:
Braunamid Synthetic Suture / Needle Combinations
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Clear Glass Slides - 72 per box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylon Muzzle - for Dogs up to 5 pounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Tritop Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Replacement Lens Covers - Pet-Temp Ear Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Reli-On Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Important to health care

posted 6 years ago

This is something that every dog owner should have at home. My dog does not like it but it is important to have. When I call my vet with what I think may be a problem. he tells me take her temperature

Pros: keeps me informed of my dogs health

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 7 years ago

This is something most pet owners should have in their first aid kit. This type of thermometer is nice because you don't have to worry about it breaking in a squirmy dog.

Pros: Won't break, easy on your dog

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Quicker and more comfortable

posted 7 years ago

If you have the choice between old school mercury thermometer or this handy digital and flexible thermometer there is a clear winner, and that would be this thermometer.
Flexibility provides your pet with a bit of wiggle room.

Pros: This thermometer is a whole more comfortable for your pet.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 5

More tolerable for animals

posted 7 years ago

Great for taking quick temperatures on animals. The flexible tip is more comfortable for them.

Pros: Causes less stress than traditional thermometers

Cons: More expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

When you need to know

posted 6 years ago

Each pet owner should have a thermometer like this one in their home. My dog became ill one night and it was invaluable to monitor her temperature. Knowing the range and making sure it stayed lower allowed us to wait to visit the vet the next morning. This thermometer is quick and your dog will appreciate that. Easy to read and was accurate.

Pros: accurate

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›