Product:
Target
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
I love my mommy tank
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Companion Road-Tank- If the crown fits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Muy Macho tank top.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Target has nice prices

posted 6 years ago

target has a nice selection but not many sizes. they have good treats foods and care products. their clothes are lacking, which doesnt really matter to me because i dont dress up my pets often

Pros: pretty nice stuff

Cons: when it breaks

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great place to go for Cute and Cheap pet stuff

posted 5 years ago

I love target. Where else can you buy Bleach for the shelter, toys for the pups, treats for the pups, dog food, laundry detergent, etc. They have reasonably prices dog sweaters, beds, etc. Plus, ours even has a grocery section... the perfect one stop shopping place.

Pros: can buy, toys, food, apparel, cleaning stuff for pets!

Cons: spend too much each time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place to pick up pet stuff

posted 5 years ago

I love target! I go there anyway for household products, but they have a good pet section. I always pick up some treats for my grandsons! They have cute, cheap items and most people already shop there. Petsmart is a little out of the way, try target.

Pros: convienent - other stuff besides pet, good prices

Cons: spend too much money there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet odds and ends

posted 5 years ago

When we go shopping and are already at Target, is pretty convenient to just pick up some of the pet things here too like some bones and treats. Although the variety isn't the best, it works for us.

Pros: great for some pet products when your already there

Cons: not a great variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good selection for not being a pet store

posted 5 years ago

Target has always been one of my favorite places to shop. I never think about them having pet supplies until I'm in there. They do have a pretty good selection for not being a pet store.

Pros: Economical

Cons: Limited variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›