Product:
Simply Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
I love my mommy tank
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Companion Road-Tank- If the crown fits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Muy Macho tank top.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely adorable shirt! It is a sure conversation starter for trips to the park or to Petsmart! Very cute!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Dressed for fun

posted 6 years ago

My dog actually likes to wear this. It is comforable and washes up nice. Also, the logo turns many heads and makes people smile. We have fun with items like this one.

Pros: washable and comfortable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

what an adorable shirt! would like to have several, for the dogs, kids, me!!!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Dog shirt

posted 5 years ago

A cute dog looks cuter with a wardrobe. It is just fun to dress your pet up with his/her own wardrobe. Catches one's eye when out and about. The message on the shirt is cute.

Pros: Very easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't care for logo

posted 5 years ago

Although this tank top for dogs is very comfortable and washable, all good things, I dod not care for the logo on the shirt. I like "silly," but this is too silly.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›