Product:
Companion Road-Tank- If the crown fits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
I love my mommy tank
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Muy Macho tank top.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simply Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

If the Crown Fits indeed!

posted 5 years ago

This royal tank is perfect for any pooch who spends her days pampered like a princess! I have found that all apparel produced by Companion Road fits well and is generally easy to clean.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our alpha loves this

posted 5 years ago

This is sure to get a giggle out of people as you are walking your dog.We've a few of this brand of t-shirts and sweaters all with funny sayings.They wear well and wash well also.

Pros: Sizing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great shirts.

posted 5 years ago

I use these t-shirts after the dogs get their baths. it helps keep the chill off. everywhere we go out and if they are wearing their clothes, people comment on them.

Pros: easy to put on.

Cons: small sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea for my little girls

posted 5 years ago

I have two little princess dogs and I love getting clothes that have things about them being a princess on them. I don't have hats or boots for them (anymore). LOL!

Pros: sounds cute

Cons: hope it is easy to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Added to wardrobe

posted 5 years ago

wife and kids are always finding shirts and sweaters for Zoie. this is real nice and fits Zoies tiny body well.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›