Product:
Companion Road-Tank- If the crown fits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
I love my mommy tank
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Muy Macho tank top.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simply Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't beat a cute saying

posted 6 years ago

We love to wear this when we go out and about!

Pros: adorable!

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Cute saying on this one.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

The shirts makes her royality

posted 6 years ago

Companion Road apparel is very affordable and they fit well. Wish they had even bigger sizes for the bigger kids.

This shirt says it all, "I did not ask to be the Princess, but if the crown fits."

Differ is our little princess.

Pros: Affordable, washes and fits great

Cons: can't think of one

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gift

posted 5 years ago

I can think of 6-10 people I should order these for for Xmas next year. I am sure they would appreciate the gesture of getting this as a gift TO: THEIR DOG - FROM - MY DOG than giving them a token gift of chocolates. I am seriously going to order these

Pros: Great Gift

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice logo

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice, comfortable t-shirt type covering. I like them as they are good for moderate temps and can wear under another dog coat/sweater.

I like the logo on this one. "Cuter than your kid," is to cute and too much.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›