Product:
Stainless Steel ID, Tag Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 99 reviews.

More Products By Lifetime ID tag:
Plastic ID Tag, Hydrant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

These are so nice. As you can see I got my dog one shapped like a bone (she's the black lab)

Pros: Easy to read and weatherproof

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome steel I.D. TAG

posted 6 years ago

it is great my mom had it on all of her old dogs. IT is great becouse it is made of stainless steel and comes in diffrent verieties.

Pros: it is made of stainless steel and u can put lots of info on it

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have if you love your buddy

posted 7 years ago

I have always had one of these for my pets, and have returned many pets home because of them, so vital to have one. not the most durable creation I have seen my dog wear them down on the sides (somehow) but it is such a low price. you can't expect them to last forever.

Pros: very important for animals with medical conditions, brings lots of pets back home

Cons: somehow gets lost and even worn and broken

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great ID

posted 6 years ago

this is a great way to ID your dog. the bone shape is very cute and adds a nice little touch. address and name information is very important as well. these tags are readily available in a lot of places.

Pros: great id

Cons: unsure

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lost and Found

posted 6 years ago

Every dog should have a name tag of some kind. However, some dogs will slip a collar and there goes the tag. Our shelter does microchip every dog. That is really the best ID.

Pros: easy to get engraved

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›