Product:
SPOTtag Mini Automatic Flashing Bone-Shaped ID Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for your jogging partner

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice safety feature to add to your jogging partner on those dark mornings or evenings. Dogs are hard to see at night and this makes your dog (and you) safer.

Pros: Lighted for safety

Cons: battery operated

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Black Dogs in the Dark!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great thing for black dogs that are hard to see after dark.

Even though my pups are always on the trolley, after dark I can't always tell what they are doing and where they are.

Pros: You can see where your black dog is after dark!

Cons: Cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tag for nighttime walks

posted 6 years ago

I got a couple of these for the dogs cause I like to walk at night. They are really cool. It is always a good idea to add extra visability at night. I have one dog that is black and I turn hers on when she gos out to potty at night. Even in a fenced in yard it helps me keep an eye on her.

Pros: flashes in the dark

Cons: doesnt hold up well to abuse

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 7 years ago

This is really a great product. The SPOTtag flashes only in the dark and only when your pet is moving. On the back, there's an area to write ID info. I suggest using a Sharpie or the info will wear off.

Perfect for you:
*if you walk your dogs at night
*if you live in the country
*if you have a dog that likes to escape
*if you have an old senile dog who gets lost in the back yard (it happens!)

Pros: Works Great

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feature for night walks

posted 6 years ago

This is great for spotting your dog in the backyard at night or providing a little more visual at night if you are walking your dog....but it is only a little extra visual, not a whole lot.

Pros: a little extra safety for night time

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›