Product:
ReturnMoiPets ID Tag & Global Recovery Service
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deb D.
Flag
Rating: 5

ReturnMoiPets Is Super! And My Pets are Safe

posted 5 years ago

I love my ReturnMoiPets ID tag. They're visible, durable, weatherproof....and on top of that, the online profile allows me to store my pets' information in case they get lost.

ReturnMoiPets is dedicated to helping keep pets safe, and that's what I like!

Pros: Excellent online profile, durable tag, safe/quick return if pet lost

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another safety measure

posted 5 years ago

I got this for Katie since we are often out and about and I want her to be easy to find if we ever get seperated. This provides an extra safety measure, and I think it all around just makes me feel more at ease when we go to the dog park or are camping.

Pros: visable, online profile easy to update

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't Let your Pet Leave Home Without One!

posted 5 years ago

My ReturnMoiPets ID Tag is indeed brightly visible, extremely durable, and amazingly weather-resistant too! My dog is much safer having one and it really gives owners like myself the peace of mind knowing that my pets will most likely stay out of harm.

Pros: Ingenious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Microchip

posted 5 years ago

I have seen a lot of people who have lost their pets because thier I.D tags where taken off.
With this you would not have to worry If there is any doubt when the chip is read everyone knows who the true owner really is.

Pros: No one can remove this tag

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pets will be found

posted 5 years ago

makes it easy to find and identify pets. Hopefully mine will never roam, but I rest easier now.

Pros: brightly colored

Cons: not readily found in pet stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›