Product:
Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aprildimond
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea and a great product there are alot of pets out there that have medical isues and need medication everyday. This tag could save your pets life.

Pros: will help your pet

Cons: not fashionable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for quick tags and changes in medication

posted 6 years ago

I love that these are inexpensive and quick and easy to make. They are great for changes in medication, you can quickly update information by making a new tag.

Pros: quick and easy to make

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

A very good idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a good idea. we have one of these for my dog, and it helps to keep vets notified of what issues my dog may have.

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet info!

posted 6 years ago

Temporary solution, to alert people to the medical needs of this animal. Great to have!

Pros: needed, alert when pet needs meds,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great

posted 6 years ago

these are great if your dog has special needs that should be known if he is found by someone else who needs to help

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›