Product:
Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Fastags - The Tag That Shrinks!
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aprildimond
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea and a great product there are alot of pets out there that have medical isues and need medication everyday. This tag could save your pets life.

Pros: will help your pet

Cons: not fashionable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for quick tags and changes in medication

posted 6 years ago

I love that these are inexpensive and quick and easy to make. They are great for changes in medication, you can quickly update information by making a new tag.

Pros: quick and easy to make

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

A very good idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a good idea. we have one of these for my dog, and it helps to keep vets notified of what issues my dog may have.

Pros: good idea

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet info!

posted 6 years ago

Temporary solution, to alert people to the medical needs of this animal. Great to have!

Pros: needed, alert when pet needs meds,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great

posted 6 years ago

these are great if your dog has special needs that should be known if he is found by someone else who needs to help

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›