Product:
Plastic ID Tag, Hydrant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Lifetime ID tag:
Stainless Steel ID, Tag Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 99 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 1

Hate it.

posted 7 years ago

Lasted about two days before max chewed it too much to be legible

Pros: cheap

Cons: plastic, paint comes off, breaks easily in cold

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap TRASH

posted 7 years ago

I hate it because it is plastic and the paint chips off, it's just not worth the trouble.

Pros: cheap

Cons: paint chips off, plastic, not durable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel!

posted 7 years ago

I like the bright yellow color. You can see the tag from along way off.

Pros: lifetime, bright yellow , easy to see

Cons: paint might come off,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice alternative

posted 7 years ago

These plastic tags ae nce alternative to metal tags, although I don't think they are as duarble. My foster dog had one on and had chewed it up pretty badly within a few days.

Pros: No jingle noise

Cons: teeth marks in them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sooze
Flag
Rating: 5

Fire dog?

posted 7 years ago

Every pet should have a tag. This is a cute looking, inexpensive way to protect your friend. Really cool if its a fire dog...

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org