Product:
Plastic ID Tag, Hydrant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Lifetime ID tag:
Stainless Steel ID, Tag Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 99 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 1

Hate it.

posted 6 years ago

Lasted about two days before max chewed it too much to be legible

Pros: cheap

Cons: plastic, paint comes off, breaks easily in cold

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap TRASH

posted 6 years ago

I hate it because it is plastic and the paint chips off, it's just not worth the trouble.

Pros: cheap

Cons: paint chips off, plastic, not durable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

I like the bright yellow color. You can see the tag from along way off.

Pros: lifetime, bright yellow , easy to see

Cons: paint might come off,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice alternative

posted 7 years ago

These plastic tags ae nce alternative to metal tags, although I don't think they are as duarble. My foster dog had one on and had chewed it up pretty badly within a few days.

Pros: No jingle noise

Cons: teeth marks in them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sooze
Flag
Rating: 5

Fire dog?

posted 6 years ago

Every pet should have a tag. This is a cute looking, inexpensive way to protect your friend. Really cool if its a fire dog...

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›