Product:
Pet Tag - Big Paw
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun for kids

posted 6 years ago

These are fun for your kids to help. I would not recommend for dogs only cats. The ones I put on my cats have lasted "forever" I have had to replace the ones on my dog so I went to the metal ones

Pros: fun for kids to help

Cons: break

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this tag

posted 6 years ago

All my cats are microchipped, but the general public do not have scanners, so all my cats also wear collars and name tags. Mr Blik got out and was found 10 houses away, but he had this name tag and was returned to us the same night as people could see that he was ours instantly.

Pros: Great for the cats info

Cons: None really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simpsong
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so good

posted 5 years ago

Yes, this was fun for the kids. BUT: not worth staking your pet's well being on their durability. Much better to get a stainless steel tag that will last for a long time!!

If you want to use these tags for your keys or luggage or something - go for it. But, I really don't advise using them on your pet as the "primary" identification mechanism. Besides, we should all be getting tags that go right on the collar (flat) instead of a hanging tag.

Pros: fun activity

Cons: don't rely on it being durable!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but doesn't hold up

posted 5 years ago

These don't hold up the way other tags do although I haven't been happy with many of the varied types I have purchased over the years. Often the engraved tags wear out if they run on other tags so they become unreadable. Plastic does break and can come off. Design is cute and it isn't noisy.

Pros: cute, if you can write neat, these are nice while they last

Cons: durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun with kids

posted 5 years ago

I had a fun time making this tag with my grandson. He loves our dog and enjoyed helping "bake" this. Our dog is a little rough with his tags when he is outside playing, but we did have a good time with this one.

Pros: Fun

Cons: Can fall off collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›