Product:
Pet Studio Bone - Shaped Braided Rugs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last foreer

posted 7 years ago

These are great and come in every shape and size. They are perfect for protecting the floor beneath the dog's bowls.

Pros: keeps flor clean

Cons: na

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casper
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Floor!

posted 7 years ago

I definitely encourage people to keep something under their pet's food and water bowls to keep the floor clean. This is cute and effective.

Pros: Great for catching overflow and splashes

Cons: na

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 7 years ago

Great to put under a pet's food! Machine washable is a big plus

Pros: cute look

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy 2 or 3!!!

posted 7 years ago

This is very cute and much needed if your dogs run in and out throughout the day. East to clean. Just throw it in the wash.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice size

posted 7 years ago

nice rug for by the door, doorway, or for your dog to lay on. it collects water and gets heavy

Pros: great door mat or dog place

Cons: collects water

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org