Product:
Pet Studio Bone - Shaped Braided Rugs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last foreer

posted 6 years ago

These are great and come in every shape and size. They are perfect for protecting the floor beneath the dog's bowls.

Pros: keeps flor clean

Cons: na

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casper
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Floor!

posted 6 years ago

I definitely encourage people to keep something under their pet's food and water bowls to keep the floor clean. This is cute and effective.

Pros: Great for catching overflow and splashes

Cons: na

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

Great to put under a pet's food! Machine washable is a big plus

Pros: cute look

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy 2 or 3!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is very cute and much needed if your dogs run in and out throughout the day. East to clean. Just throw it in the wash.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice size

posted 6 years ago

nice rug for by the door, doorway, or for your dog to lay on. it collects water and gets heavy

Pros: great door mat or dog place

Cons: collects water

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›