Product:
Pet Name Tag & Reflector for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't last

posted 6 years ago

This was great, but after getting wet only one time, my information washed away and we were left only with the reflector. The reflector was nice, but I had to get an additional name tag for her.

Pros: Great at first

Cons: didn't last

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea to put on with your collar. These ideas are great and sometimes so easy you don't think of them yourself. I will buy these.

Pros: safer for pets

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea!

posted 6 years ago

Great for small dogs, large dogs tend to be rough on the tags.

Pros: info, reflexs

Cons: not very sturdy,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling Bling!!!

posted 6 years ago

Every dog should have one of these to help keep them safe and find their home if they get lost.

Pros: Easily id's your pup

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice

posted 6 years ago

this type is nice if you want a reflector, but they arent as nice as the other metal ones

Pros: work well and reflect

Cons: not as durable as otehrs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›