Product:
Pet Identification Tag - Stainless Steel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 110 reviews.

More Products By Specialty Trading Co.:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These tags are cheap, but effective and durable.

Pros: keeps finish!

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Id for dogs and cats

posted 7 years ago

THESE TAGS ARE GREAT YOU CAN PUT THE DOGS NAME,YOUR NAME,PHONE NUMBER AND ADDRESS ON THEM. THEY ARE GOOD TO HAVE ON YOUR DOG IF IT GETS LOST. ALWAYS KEEP THE INFO UP TO DATE.

Pros: ALL SIZES AND SHAPES

Cons: NONE

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every dog needs one...

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these on my dog in the bone shape.
it's not only important to ID your dog but the
bone shape is styling with his other tags.

Pros: great bone shape

Cons: nothing

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 1

These are great

posted 6 years ago

I got the heart shaped one for my dog. It's weathered very nice and is easy to read.

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of great dog tags

posted 6 years ago

My grandma has a little dog and she has one of these and it glows in the dark. she had a hard time choosing becouse their were so many diffrent choices.

Pros: they are shiny and come in diffrent verieties

Cons: none

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›