Product:
Pet Drivers License
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MyPetDMV.com
Flag
Rating: 5

MyPetDMV.com - Pet Drivers License

posted 3 years ago

The original MyPetDMV.com website was just redeisgned and relaunched in 2011. Now Pet lovers can design their State ID in under 5 mins for all 50 states!

Based on the notion that "too many pets are driving without a license," My Pet DMV offers a pet collar tag and wallet card styled after State Drivers Licenses.

The pet's data and photo, along with owners info, is printed on durable plastic ID card stock to help pets find their way back to their owners if they become seperated.

Use the coupon code ZOOTOO and get 10$ OFF at www.mypetdmv.com

Pros: Design Online, Proof in 5 mins, Ships next day

Cons: nothing at this time

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha soo cute!

posted 5 years ago

bridgett's drivers lisence is the cutest thing ever
they took a really good picture and it looks very real
i have had it for about 2 years, and it hasnt fallen appart at all
but it did get wet a few times and stained a little
but i highly suggest u gettig one!

Pros: SOOOO CUTE

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pat  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's so cute

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these as a gift for my older dog. Loved it! It makes a nice, unusual gift for a dog lover.
I'm hoping I get one this year for my new addition to the family.

Pros: Something cute and different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sela
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Drivers License for my puppy

posted 5 years ago

This Id tag was so cute and such a wonderful idea! Everywhere I take my yorkie, people ask me where I got his Drivers License. I also think he likes having it when sitting in my lap, with his head hanging out the window.

Pros: Great Quality and Excellent Service!

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute stocking stuffer for a friend

posted 5 years ago

Not much ellse to say other than it can be a good thing to have with you when your dog is in the car in case you get into an accident or if your dog is driving and he is speeding!

Pros: Can be used as another means of identification

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›