Product:
Mini-SPOTtags - Heart
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 6 years ago

These are great because they are very visible when the light shines on them. I don't like to think of my dog being out at night, but anything can happen!

Pros: safe

Cons: na

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea for small dogs. I know that certain smaller breeds such as yorkies tend to run off. This would be a good way to keep them safe. Cars and people are more likely to see them.

Pros: Safe, Cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

this is a pretty nice flashing light for your dogs collar but it needs a new battery kind of often

Pros: flashes well

Cons: battery dies

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ca-chow!!!

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful and stylish way to help keep your dog safe if he's out at night.

Pros: Safety

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety

posted 6 years ago

i have been looking for something for my dogs that are outside, this would be the answer

Pros: this is such a ideal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›