Product:
Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Heart Dog Tag - with Silver Dots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

ID important

posted 6 years ago

any dog can escape everyone should have id

Pros: keeps them safe

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary

posted 6 years ago

my dog got loose last summer, and because he had his tag on him, I was lucky enough to get him back. I'm lucky that he's really friendly with strangers, because he ran up to a neighbor, and they didn't have to call animal control. He got out of the fence - i don't know how - but my neighbor said that if there was no tag he would have called animal control. this is a must have for EVERY dog!!!

Pros: safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

My dogs who i always said could Never get away, took off a few weeks ago. I came down and the door was open and they were gone. Sean from Sean Casey Animal Rescue came running, a neighbor read the tags and figured out who they belonged to,but he turned clover over to sean. sean found Riley and was able to get both of them back fast because of their tags . It only takes a second for your pet to get away. These help make sure they find their way home, not everyone knows about of bothers to check for micro chips.

Pros: great to help get your pet back

Cons: must be worn all the time!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wher is my dog?

posted 6 years ago

Always a good idea to have tags on your pet just in case they wonder off. If they do end up at the humane society they then can be placed back into the home.

Pros: Lost dog can be found

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Tags are a must

posted 5 years ago

Your animals must have ID tags, they cannot talk for themselves and this is the only way anyone knows who tehy are except you. My friend lost his poodle which had no ID tags. He went to the city to report him lost and 3 months after he was lost someone brought him back to the city and he was notified. Moral of story "Your Pets Must Have Their ID Tags on Them, Always!"

Pros: Good Tags

Cons: Any tags will do

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›