Product:
Heart Dog Tag - with Silver Dots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 7 years ago

This would look so cute on my female pup!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None at all

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

fits on collar easy looks real nice and is id too

Pros: looks nice

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty tag

posted 6 years ago

my dog is microchipped but she also wears tags and her license and rabies tag. You can never have enough information in case she is lost

Pros: never enough tags

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

This tag is really cute for a smaller dog. I can't imagine a big bruiser type of dog getting away with this one! :)

Pros: nice idea

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this will look silly on a big dog

Pros: nice tag

Cons: not for big bruisers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›