Product:
Heart Dog Tag - with Silver Dots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

This would look so cute on my female pup!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None at all

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

fits on collar easy looks real nice and is id too

Pros: looks nice

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty tag

posted 6 years ago

my dog is microchipped but she also wears tags and her license and rabies tag. You can never have enough information in case she is lost

Pros: never enough tags

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

This tag is really cute for a smaller dog. I can't imagine a big bruiser type of dog getting away with this one! :)

Pros: nice idea

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this will look silly on a big dog

Pros: nice tag

Cons: not for big bruisers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›