Product:
FasTags Pet Tags - Paw
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Project FasTags Inc:
Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Pet Tag - Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Please see FasTags Medical/Rescue Tag Above
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't last

posted 6 years ago

The first time I saw FasTags I didn't give it much thought because it looked like a crafts thing for kids. Eventually, I realized what it really was and bought one. After making it, I put it on my dog who was a medium-sized active dog. I liked it because it was quiet then it got real quiet after it fell apart. It was a cute idea and inexpensive.

Pros: Quiet

Cons: Short life

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Tricky

posted 7 years ago

I have had several of these. I got them on clearance so the price was right. They come in several different designs. They don't always last. One of my dogs chewed his and one time the name protector came off and the writing then wore off. I love them for my cats. For the cats their tags have lasted a long time. I'm not sure I would recommend them for dogs

Pros: designs

Cons: sometimes break

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Something for the kids to do!

posted 6 years ago

A cute tag that kids can do for their pet. Get them interested in the saftey of the dog. Kids need to be taught the importance of taking care of their pets.

Pros: cute, project for kids. info

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrinky dinks for adults wooohoo

posted 7 years ago

I love these tags. I did the taz devil for my pit mix and it was adorable. Plus I got to relive my childhood and shrinky dinks. Anyone remember the shrinky dink oven??

Pros: fun to make, unique idea, affordable

Cons: not as durable as metal

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute, Not Durable

posted 6 years ago

I tried these for our German Shepherd because they're so cute. However, they are NOT durable. After a while, the novelty of smelling hot plastic chemicals from the oven grows tiring.

Pros: Cute, cheap

Cons: Not durable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›