Product:
More Products By Specialty Trading Co.:
Pet Identification Tag - Stainless Steel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 110 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty I.D. Tag

posted 6 years ago

It is very good and all but u have 2 wait 2 weeks intell u get it back.

Pros: itis very pretty and durible

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 3

I am who I am

posted 7 years ago

I used a machine at a pet store to get my dog tags. I did consider getting it through the mail but when I saw how cool it was to watch my dog's name being etched I went for instant tags.

Metal tags do wear out after use. I think the body heat and the fact that my dog lived in the Tropics help erode the etching a little.

Best part about having dog tags is I have a memory of my beloved dogs when they are not with me anymore.

Pros: I know who my dog is

Cons: Wears and tears

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Every pet needs an ID tag

posted 7 years ago

Dogs need an ID tag even if they have a micro chip. These are great but waiting 2 weeks for a tag is kind of silly when they have engraving dog tag machines in Petsmart.

Pros: Great if your pet gets lost

Cons: mail order takes 2 weeks

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tags are a must

posted 6 years ago

Tags are a must have for your dogs! These tags come in a variety of styles and colors and are very cute. I think it might be less trouble to get the instant tags made though than mailing the info in.

Pros: variety

Cons: easier to get instant tags

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good tags!

posted 6 years ago

Good product, but i would rather buy a tag at our local pet product store. We have all the infomation at the shelter for these tags. They are worth waiting for if you are not in a hurry.

Pros: last long time, name info

Cons: have to wait for them,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›