Product:
More Products By LuckyPet:
Lucky Pet reflective ID tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 189 reviews.

Gentle Leader Nylon HeadCollar Pet Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for safety!

posted 6 years ago

These are a must for all pets. Anything can happen and it is important that a person be able to locate you if they find your pet.

Pros: id's dog

Cons: na

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bigolfatheaddog
Flag
Rating: 5

Love their big, solid brass tags.

posted 6 years ago

These are great high-quality tags at a great price. I have bought metal tags from LuckyPet for my dog and all my foster dogs. He has the large size brass tags in star shapes and circle shapes for all his collars, and a couple of the large size silver metal tags. The tag has a hole that accommodates a heavy-duty S-hook that you clamp onto the collar's D-ring, this is much better than the little circular split rings on many other tags! Plus, they include the S-hook with your tag. The tags come really soon (mine have all come within three days of ordering) and the engraving lasts forever, not like those colored aluminum tags that you can buy/engrave at the pet shop. The back of the tags is reflective, too. I am such a fan of the big brass star tag from LuckyPet! Booker's LuckyPet tags have survived for years through heat and rain and dirt and wrestling and everything else, and they were under ten bucks including shipping.

Pros: durable, deep and permanent engraving, solid brass, S-hook

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective, durable tags

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine recommended these to me. I figured a tag was a tag. However, when I pulled in the driveway one night and the dogs were out, I decided they were well worth the investment. My dogs are both black and impossible to see in the dark. It probably saved their lives.

Pros: Reflects, cheap, strong, great colors & shapes

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and lasts

posted 6 years ago

these are cool because they are quiet but that is the only reason why. they can break and the others cant

Pros: lasts pretty long

Cons: i like metal ones

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Realy Doggy Style Tags

posted 6 years ago

You just can't go wrong when you purchase one of these durable plastic tags for your pet. They are treated to make them be reflective at night and this is something that is very important for the safety of our pets. If they ever manage to slip out the door then at least their tag will be highly visible at night. Just about every color you can think of is available in these cute tags. You can also have an owner alert. And don't forget, when you pick up a name tag for your dog, to pick up another one

The other one you may need but not think about, is one that tells what medications your pet is on. Should they become lost, the proper medication will be able to be given to them. These tags are indispensable.

Pros: Made of durable plastic

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›