Product:
Clear Snap ID Dog/Cat Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping track

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product when having to keep track of puppies/kittens. They are also great for surgery animals that need ID. Since it is plastic they can't be chewed off like the paper ones.

Pros: wonderful!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for breeders

posted 6 years ago

A great way to identify puppies in a litter!

Pros: good for identifying pups

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

GREAT product

posted 6 years ago

this is a great way to tag a litter of pups if someone comes early to claim their fave in the litter.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for breeders

posted 6 years ago

These are great to mark a litter so you know who is who, and who they are going home to.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

ID tags

posted 5 years ago

Great way to keep track of dogs and cats. It seems like it would be comfortable.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›