Product:
Clear Snap ID Dog/Cat Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping track

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product when having to keep track of puppies/kittens. They are also great for surgery animals that need ID. Since it is plastic they can't be chewed off like the paper ones.

Pros: wonderful!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for breeders

posted 7 years ago

A great way to identify puppies in a litter!

Pros: good for identifying pups

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

GREAT product

posted 7 years ago

this is a great way to tag a litter of pups if someone comes early to claim their fave in the litter.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for breeders

posted 7 years ago

These are great to mark a litter so you know who is who, and who they are going home to.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

ID tags

posted 6 years ago

Great way to keep track of dogs and cats. It seems like it would be comfortable.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org