Product:
Clear Austrian Crystal Bone Dog Collar Charm
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roni
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy

posted 7 years ago

I cant believe they have this to review. I foud this line at a little pet store out by me, and I just fell in love with them. I know they are silly, and most likely a waste of my money, but sometimes you just have to splurge. I didn't buy the bone one though. I have a heart and a star. They also make great gifts

Pros: very pretty, multiple styles and colors

Cons: rhinestones can fall out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Every girl deserves some bling!

posted 7 years ago

This is the type of little charm that I've been looking for for my dog. Very pretty!!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Bling bling

posted 6 years ago

This is adorable. Bling bling. The pup must be special to have a shiny tag.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful quality

posted 6 years ago

this a good quality product foe every lildog that likes a lil bling bling!!

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ritzy

posted 6 years ago

I love these kind of things to dress up your pets and hear others say,"Awwww!" But you can put this bling on your own purses,cell phones,etx.

Pros: For dress up!

Cons: Stones fall out easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›