Product:
Clear Austrian Crystal Bone Dog Collar Charm
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roni
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy

posted 7 years ago

I cant believe they have this to review. I foud this line at a little pet store out by me, and I just fell in love with them. I know they are silly, and most likely a waste of my money, but sometimes you just have to splurge. I didn't buy the bone one though. I have a heart and a star. They also make great gifts

Pros: very pretty, multiple styles and colors

Cons: rhinestones can fall out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Every girl deserves some bling!

posted 7 years ago

This is the type of little charm that I've been looking for for my dog. Very pretty!!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Bling bling

posted 7 years ago

This is adorable. Bling bling. The pup must be special to have a shiny tag.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful quality

posted 7 years ago

this a good quality product foe every lildog that likes a lil bling bling!!

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ritzy

posted 7 years ago

I love these kind of things to dress up your pets and hear others say,"Awwww!" But you can put this bling on your own purses,cell phones,etx.

Pros: For dress up!

Cons: Stones fall out easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org