Product:
Clear Austrian Crystal Bone Dog Collar Charm
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Treats PET ID TAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tag - Medical Rescue
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Hillman dog tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roni
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

I cant believe they have this to review. I foud this line at a little pet store out by me, and I just fell in love with them. I know they are silly, and most likely a waste of my money, but sometimes you just have to splurge. I didn't buy the bone one though. I have a heart and a star. They also make great gifts

Pros: very pretty, multiple styles and colors

Cons: rhinestones can fall out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Every girl deserves some bling!

posted 6 years ago

This is the type of little charm that I've been looking for for my dog. Very pretty!!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Bling bling

posted 6 years ago

This is adorable. Bling bling. The pup must be special to have a shiny tag.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful quality

posted 6 years ago

this a good quality product foe every lildog that likes a lil bling bling!!

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ritzy

posted 6 years ago

I love these kind of things to dress up your pets and hear others say,"Awwww!" But you can put this bling on your own purses,cell phones,etx.

Pros: For dress up!

Cons: Stones fall out easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›