Product:
Tag Bag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Tags are not made for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

My little guy has a microchip tag, rabies tag, name tag and license tag. Each are not designed for the smaller dog and he visible dislikes having these albatrosses around his neck! I purchased one of these tag bags and he seems to not mind it at all, prefers it. The only thing is my county license tag is not round but long and flat to attach to a buckle collar and does not easily fit into the tag bag which was not designed for this shape. The jangling of tags during training class is a distraction and can be avoided by using this nifty device.

Pros: Keeps tags from dangling

Cons: Still bulky

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My friend's dog has a tag bag. I love it. I really don't like hearing all the tags jingle in the morning or at night. So I think the tag bag is something I will be getting.

She told me Pet People carry it and it is around $10. So I will be getting a couple tag bags soon.

Pros: nice, different, affordable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Shhhh! Quiet time

posted 6 years ago

These are a cool idea, but there is one design mistake - they don't ft unusual size tags. our county has decided to have the dog licenses be in a longer size to rivet to the collar of hunting dogs and so they don't really fit in these bags, but her other tags do. Would like to see the bag be a little longer and slightly wider. It does quiet the tags in the bag.

Pros: does quiet the tags

Cons: doesn't fit all of the tags

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bag me.

posted 6 years ago

This item is very handy for all the tags we have on our little girl. It is a lot easier to keep organized and make sure that they all stay together.

Pros: Very handy.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them here

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea to keep all of your pets tags together in 1 place when they play or bathe

Pros: keeps them together

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›