Product:
stainless steel ID tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Jeffers:
chase 'n pull toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Jeffers Breath-Comfort Poly Ripstop Dog Blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Stripping Comb
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice name tags

posted 6 years ago

I love these type of ID tags. They are very durable and hold up well to all the abuse a young dog can give them. I have had the same one now for about 2 years now on one of my dogs and it still is very easy to read and looks nice. Just make sure you don't have any other metal tags with it or it will get scratched and wear out within months of purchasing it!

Pros: Lasts much longer than plastic name tags

Cons: can wear if placed with other meatal tags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Tags

posted 6 years ago

I use stainless steel dog tags on my dog. I received a free one from Purina not too long ago by just filling out a form and sending in the boxtop and shipping. The bone shaped tag is much better than the heart shaped. The heart shaped has a sharp edge that need to be sanded down so it wouldn't hurt my dog.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very necessary

posted 6 years ago

every animal that you own should have one of these! i have them on both of our dogs with their name, and our address and phone number. thank god i had them on, because i will never forget when i got a call asking if i had two black dogs and was told that they were about a mile from our house!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia D.
Flag
Rating: 4

A must have for your pets!

posted 5 years ago

I.D. tags are a must for any pet. And with these cute and fashionable tags, your pet can even be in style wearing them. I have a cute red heart on my dog and also a doggie bone.

What's also fun is that you can have cute things engraved on them.

A little pricey, but well worth it!

Pros: I.D. tags are a must and these are fashionable too!

Cons: eventually they wear out where it's sometimes hard to read information

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I usually prefer the heavy duty plastic tags, because I find that usually the metal ones rub off and scratch and look pretty bad after a short time, but the Jeffers brand ones are made from Stainless and seem to hold up better than alot of the others I have tried.

Pros: --

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›