Product:
PetSafe Micro I.D.Rescue Collar for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy-Dogs-R-Us

posted 6 years ago

I like the way it fits on the dog,but I need to make sure that it is a snug fit. I like the looks of it when the dog wears it.

Pros: It can bring your dog home sooner

Cons: could slip off if not on snug

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have a tag on ur pets collar

posted 6 years ago

Always have an id tag on your pet with your name and number!

Pros: any id tag of any kind is healthy

Cons: make sure they can't get caught on anything like fences

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

Good concept, secondary to microchips

posted 6 years ago

I have seen too many dogs come in collarless and a microchp collar is only as good as long as the dog is wearing it. Dogs will loose weight if they are gone for a couple of days, making it easier for the collar to come off. Don't use as your only id.

Pros: Good second line of defense

Cons: Collar can come off and be lost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea... probably the best of id'ing they have come up with

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Id

posted 6 years ago

great if your animal gets loose and wonders away

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›