Product:
PetSafe Micro I.D.Rescue Collar for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy-Dogs-R-Us

posted 7 years ago

I like the way it fits on the dog,but I need to make sure that it is a snug fit. I like the looks of it when the dog wears it.

Pros: It can bring your dog home sooner

Cons: could slip off if not on snug

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have a tag on ur pets collar

posted 7 years ago

Always have an id tag on your pet with your name and number!

Pros: any id tag of any kind is healthy

Cons: make sure they can't get caught on anything like fences

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

Good concept, secondary to microchips

posted 7 years ago

I have seen too many dogs come in collarless and a microchp collar is only as good as long as the dog is wearing it. Dogs will loose weight if they are gone for a couple of days, making it easier for the collar to come off. Don't use as your only id.

Pros: Good second line of defense

Cons: Collar can come off and be lost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea

posted 7 years ago

this is a great idea... probably the best of id'ing they have come up with

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Id

posted 7 years ago

great if your animal gets loose and wonders away

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org