Product:
PetSafe Micro I.D.Rescue Collar for Dogs
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy-Dogs-R-Us

posted 7 years ago

I like the way it fits on the dog,but I need to make sure that it is a snug fit. I like the looks of it when the dog wears it.

Pros: It can bring your dog home sooner

Cons: could slip off if not on snug

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have a tag on ur pets collar

posted 7 years ago

Always have an id tag on your pet with your name and number!

Pros: any id tag of any kind is healthy

Cons: make sure they can't get caught on anything like fences

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 2

Good concept, secondary to microchips

posted 6 years ago

I have seen too many dogs come in collarless and a microchp collar is only as good as long as the dog is wearing it. Dogs will loose weight if they are gone for a couple of days, making it easier for the collar to come off. Don't use as your only id.

Pros: Good second line of defense

Cons: Collar can come off and be lost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea

posted 7 years ago

this is a great idea... probably the best of id'ing they have come up with

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Id

posted 6 years ago

great if your animal gets loose and wonders away

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›